Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - Roster

Ben Criddle

Full Back
W 17 L 6 D 2
Appearances::
25
Points scored::
122
Try:
13

Player sponsor

All appearances (25)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
  • Try ( '30 , '65 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '56 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '28 , '15 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '28 , '35 )
  • Try ( '61 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '29 , '66 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 , '39 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '60 , '80 )
  • Try ( '79 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 , '79 )
  • Conversion ( '46 , '70 , '80 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '15 , '28 )
  • Conversion ( '39 , '51 , '73 , '75 )
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '15 , '27 , '35 , '39 , '60 , '72 , '75 , '79 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '56 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Conversion ( '67 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors