Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Gary Andrews

Outside Centre
W 14 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
40
Try
8
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: 2nd Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (20)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '39 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '67 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '53 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '71 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors