Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Sam Barnes

Left Wing
W 9 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
25
Try
5

Player sponsor

All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '16 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '11 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '2 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors