Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Ben Criddle

Full Back
W 12 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
71
Try:
7
Also plays for 2nd Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (16)
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '46 )
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 13:00
a
League
L
November 2015
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 21 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '48 )
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '6 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '23 , '34 , '52 , '58 , '63 , '65 , '67 , '75 , '77 )
  • Try ( '62 , '64 )
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 , '38 )
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '8 , '16 , '27 , '45 , '51 , '54 , '59 , '76 , '80 )
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors