1st Team - The team

Charles Goss Lambourne

Right Wing
W 10 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
50
Try
10
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd Team , 3rd Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '77 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '56 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '59 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '29 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '61 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '66 , '77 )
  • Sub On ( '40 )
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '21 )
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '21 , '62 )
April 2017
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors