Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with TringRugby

View

1st Team - The team

Ben Criddle

Full Back
W 16 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
5
Try
1

Player sponsor

All appearances (20)
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 14:30
h
Pre-season
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '38 , '76 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '53 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors