Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Harry McCartney

Openside Flanker
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: 2nd Team

Player sponsor

September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors