Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with TringRugby

View

1st Team - The team

Harry McCartney

Openside Flanker
W 11 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: 2nd Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors