Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Harry McCartney

Openside Flanker
W 16 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for 2nd Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (23)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors