Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Jake Olley

Full Back
W 6 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
51
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd Team , Returning Students
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Conversion ( '71 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '17 , '21 , '66 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '3 , '31 , '36 , '56 , '65 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '34 , '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '6 , '33 , '67 )
  • Conversion ( '9 , '24 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '46 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '14 , '53 )
  • Sub On ( '23 )
  • Conversion ( '40 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors