1st Team - The team

Jack Flanagan

Loose-head Prop
W 11 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: 2nd Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (11)
August 2016
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
October 2016
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '75 )
December 2016
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 21 Jan, 16:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
April 2017
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '43 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors