Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with TringRugby

View

1st Team - The team

Jack Flanagan

Loose-head Prop
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd Team , 3rd Team , 4th Team
All appearances (13)
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 14:30
h
Pre-season
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '37 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors