Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Noah Jarvis

Inside Centre
W 7 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Also plays for 2nd Team , 3rd Team

Player sponsor

September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '77 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors