1st Team - The team

Justin Brown

Loose-head Prop
W 23 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
24
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (24)
August 2016
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '41 )
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Yellow Card ( '52 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '61 , '79 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 16:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors