1st Team - The team

Liam Chennells

Inside Centre
W 18 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
136
Try
17
Player of the Match
4
Also plays for: 2nd Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (19)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 , '39 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
  • Conversion ( '44 , '54 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '9 , '35 )
  • Conversion ( '9 , '12 , '21 , '27 , '36 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '48 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '2 , '22 , '47 )
  • Conversion ( '25 , '70 , '78 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
  • Try ( '44 , '65 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
  • Sub On ( '63 )
  • Try ( '1 )
Sat 21 Jan, 16:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '27 )
  • Sub On ( '30 )
  • Conversion ( '1 , '7 , '18 , '32 , '35 , '39 , '41 , '47 )
  • Try ( '6 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Try ( '54 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
  • Try ( '1 , '29 , '36 , '53 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '51 , '66 , '79 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors