Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with TringRugby

View

1st Team - The team

Michael Richardson

Blindside Flanker
W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
10
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors