Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Tom Newton

Fly Half
W 9 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
109
Try:
1

Player sponsor

All appearances (14)
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '8 , '11 )
  • Conversion ( '20 , '22 , '30 , '44 , '50 , '53 , '67 , '70 , '77 )
  • Try ( '21 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '5 , '32 )
  • Penalty ( '20 , '28 , '69 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '12 , '26 , '35 , '39 , '80 )
  • Penalty ( '32 , '41 , '76 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '23 , '67 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '20 , '67 )
  • Conversion ( '54 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '49 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Penalty ( '11 )
  • Conversion ( '35 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '22 , '43 , '47 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '2 , '16 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '19 , '43 , '66 )
  • Penalty ( '71 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '1 , '10 )
  • Conversion ( '36 , '57 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors