1st Team - The team

Nick Radley

Number 8
W 19 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
52
Try
10
Player of the Match
4
Also plays for: 2nd Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (20)
August 2016
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '71 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
  • Sub On ( '63 )
  • Try ( '78 )
  • Conversion ( '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '35 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '24 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '48 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 16:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
  • Try ( '4 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Try ( '43 , '79 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '36 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors