Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Nick Radley

Number 8
W 8 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: 2nd Team
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 , '80 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors