Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Oliver O'gorman

Number 8
W 15 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Also plays for: 2nd Team
Previous clubs: Havant RFC
Auckland University Rugby Club

Player sponsor

All appearances (22)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '25 )
  • Sub On ( '48 , '68 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '69 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '64 , '74 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors