Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Oscar Nicholson-Potter

Blindside Flanker
W 11 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Also plays for: 2nd Team , 3rd Team

Player sponsor

All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '49 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '48 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Try ( '34 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors