1st Team - The team

Sam Barnes

Left Wing
W 25 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
26
Points scored:
207
Try
41
Player of the Match
5

Player sponsor

All appearances (26)
August 2016
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '63 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '23 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 , '79 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '45 , '48 , '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '18 , '75 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '23 , '32 , '45 , '58 , '63 , '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '6 , '40 )
  • Sub On ( '43 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 , '48 , '57 , '78 )
Sat 21 Jan, 16:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '24 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 , '40 , '65 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '54 )
  • Try ( '18 , '34 , '57 , '71 , '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 , '10 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '66 , '78 )
  • Conversion ( '78 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '11 , '57 , '66 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors