1st Team - The team

Tom Mowbray

Second Row
W 20 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd Team
Previous clubs: Chinnor
All appearances (21)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '19 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Try ( '52 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 21 Jan, 16:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '32 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors