Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

1st Team - The team

Joshua White

W 10 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd Team
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '17 )
  • Sub On ( '38 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '69 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors