Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with TringRugby

View

1st Team - The team

Zak Michalski

Right Wing
W 11 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd Team , Returning Students

Player sponsor

All appearances (13)
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 14:30
h
Pre-season
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '47 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
  • Sub On ( '74 )
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors