Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with TringRugby

View

3rd Team - The team

Jack Hunter

Outside Centre
W 10 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd Team , Returning Students , 4th Team
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors