Dorian Williams Sports Ground
Cow Lane
HP23 5NS
View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President Martyn Kirk Send email
Chair Steve Hayes 07999979899
Secretary Donna hogan 07921871616 Send email

Management Board

These are the volunteers who are responsible for the daily running of the Club and its facilities.

Chairman Steve Hayes 07999979899
Director IT and Comms Simon Ellson 07702 247207 Send email
Honorable Secretary Donna hogan 07921871616 Send email
Welfare Director Joanna Francis 0754 0073063 Send email
Mini Junior Chairman Mark Firth 07887 922766 Send email
Director of Rugby Dan Boniface 07734219667 Send email

Senior Team Contacts

1st Team Head Coach Giles Wallis Send email
1st Team Asst Coach Tom Newton 07789 516858 Send email
1st Team Assistant Coach Paul Jelski 07748788697 Send email
1st Team Backs Coach Gary Trueman 07766 720781 Send email
1st Team Team Manager Shane Graham 07881 337069 Send email
2nd Team Coach Jack Draper Send email
3rd Team Captain and Manager Matt Adams 07802 631392 Send email
Fixture Secretary Barry Mowbray 07771906355 Send email
TringRugby Academy Asst Coach Paul Gunn 07973 520454 Send email
TringRugby Academy Forwards Coach Richard Norman 07774696726 Send email

Mini and Junior Team Contacts

Under 7 Head Coach Stephanie Yule Send email
Under 8 Head Coach Mark Freer Send email
Under 9 Head Coach Julian Honey Send email
Under 10 Head Coach Graham Brown 07973720087 Send email
Under 11 Head Coach Andy Yule Send email
Under 12 Head Coach Giles Cadge Send email
Under 14 Head Coach Kenny McDonald Send email
Under 15 (A) Head Coach Matt Walters Send email
Under 16 Head Coach Ian Packham Send email
Minis Membership Secretary Helen Cadge Send email
Junior Fixture Secretary Karen Harrison Send email
Child Welfare Officer Sheena Cogger Send email
Minis Registration Secretary Christa Masters Send email


Club sponsors