Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app


1st XV Selection v Westcliff

By Stephanie Yule

The following players are selected for the 1st XV squad to play Westcliff on Saturday 24th March 2012.

Kick off is 3.00 pm with a team meet at Cow Lane of 11 am.

Marlen Walker
Jon Morgan
Jamie Brown
Mason Wallace
Chris Rose
Rob Baldwin
Nick Radley
Tom Warren
Sam Clapham
Scott Browne
William Mateai
Nathan Lambden
John Preston
Richard Roberts
Tom Newton
Justin Brown
Brad Webber
Ben Criddle

For those players or supporters wishing to travel direct then the meet time there is 1.30 pm at the following address.

Aviation Way,
Southend Airport,
Essex SS2 6UN
01702 541 499

Where next?

TringBall 2012 Bookings After a number of queries we'd like to take this opportunity to confirm the booking arrangements for TringBall 2012.
Coaches Corner We've introduced a new feature to the Club Info section of the website aimed at providing relevant information for all of our volunteer coaches.


Loading comments

Tue 9 Jul
Friendly 19:30

News sponsors


Club sponsors