Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

2nd Team - The team

Jack Doodson

Full Back
W 10 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
24
Try
4
Also plays for: 3rd Team , Returning Students
All appearances (15)
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '4 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '36 , '30 )
Sat 25 Feb, 14:00
a
W
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '26 , '11 )
Sat 18 Mar, 14:00
h
W
Sat 25 Mar, 14:00
a
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '8 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors