Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official TringRugby app

View

3rd Team - The team

Liam Constable

W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: 2nd Team , 4th Team
August 2017
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors